Oak Grove Middle School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Coaches

Cross Country
Tim Girod - tgirod@isd271.org
Ali Pekarna - apekarna@isd271.org
 
Volleyball
Stacey Ensrud - sensrud@isd271.org
Elizabeth Hills - ehills@isd271.org
 
Soccer
Jeff Bunkert - jbunkert@isd271.org
 
Wrestling
Ben Cousins - ben.cousins@live.com
 
Track
John Born - jborn@isd2712.org
Kristin Gackle - kgackle@isd271.org