Oak Grove Middle School

Search form

Search OGM pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Clerks & Paraprofessionals

Clerks

Jodi Bresnahan, DPP Clerk
Phone: 952-681-6628
Email: jbresnahan@isd271.org

Stacey Ensrud, Secretary
Phone: 952-681-6615
Email: sensrud@isd271.org

Kimsure Lofton, Secretary
Phone: 952-681-6603
Email: kproeung@isd271.org

Debbie Noreen, Media Clerk
Phone: 952-681-6625
Email: dnoreen@isd271.org

Kathy Saleck, Counseling Secretary
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: ksaleck@isd271.org

Paraprofessionals

Linda Bartosh
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: lbartosh@isd271.org

Britt Buscho
Phone: 952-681-6683
Email: bbuscho@isd271.org

Marie Enderbe
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: menderbe@isd271.org

Kay Erickson
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: kerickson@isd271.org

Melissa Fahrmann
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: mfahhrmann@isd271.org

Kathryn Lieder
Phone: 952-681-6790
Email: klieder@isd271.org

Gretchen Mach
Phone: 952-681-6600
Email: gmach@isd271.org

Katie Martin
Phone: 952-681-6669
Email: kmartin@isd271.org

Translate